Breaux Bridge Crawfish Festival http://bbcrawfest.com World Famous Crawfish Festival in Breaux Bridge, Louisiana Thu, 14 Apr 2022 20:28:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.9.3 2022 Poster Available http://bbcrawfest.com/2022/04/2022-poster-available/ Thu, 14 Apr 2022 20:24:56 +0000 http://bbcrawfest.com/?p=1315 The 2022 Breaux Bridge Crawfish Festival poster is now available in our online shop or through our local office in Breaux Bridge. For more information, call 337-332-6655 ]]> Music Schedule is Out! http://bbcrawfest.com/2022/02/music-schedule-is-out/ Wed, 23 Feb 2022 16:27:57 +0000 http://bbcrawfest.com/?p=1183

Our 2022 full music line up is now available on our music tab.  Get your calendars out and your dancing shoes ready!  May 6-8, 2022

]]>
Reminders….. http://bbcrawfest.com/2022/01/reminders/ Fri, 28 Jan 2022 19:02:32 +0000 http://bbcrawfest.com/?p=1150

Vendor applications and junior royalty applciations are available for download on the events page.  Vendors please be aware that you need to reapply this year.  

]]>
Save the Date! http://bbcrawfest.com/2022/01/1126-2/ Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:52:33 +0000 http://bbcrawfest.com/?p=1126

Mark your calendars!  Our Junior Crawfish Royalty Pageants will be held on March 19, 2022.  More information will be provided in the coming weeks.  Please continue to check back here or on our Facebook page for updates.

]]>
Planning is underway! http://bbcrawfest.com/2021/12/1113-2/ Thu, 09 Dec 2021 17:31:28 +0000 http://bbcrawfest.com/?p=1113

2022 Planning Underway

Hello everyone!  We are starting to make plans for our 2022 festival!  After 2 years of not having a festival, we are so excited to be moving forward.  Vendors please note that applications are available on our events tab.  Stay tuned in the coming weeks for more information.  See you all May 6, 7 and 8, 2022!

]]>
Vendor Applications Now Available http://bbcrawfest.com/2021/11/vendor-applications-now-available/ Tue, 09 Nov 2021 14:48:13 +0000 http://bbcrawfest.com/?p=1104 Vendor applications for our 2022 festival are now available for download. Go to the events tab and scroll all the way down. Print and fill out the application needed and mail them in with your deposit. We are excited to start moving forward with the 2022 festival! ]]> 2020 Festival Poster http://bbcrawfest.com/2020/03/2020-festival-poster/ Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:03:41 +0000 http://bbcrawfest.com/?p=993  Grab a 2020 festival souvenir for your home or business.  Although our festival is currently postponed, you can still have a piece of 2020’s history.  Available for purchase by clicking on the poster. ]]> Koozie Available! http://bbcrawfest.com/2019/06/koozie-available/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 14:36:16 +0000 http://bbcrawfest.com/?p=837 You saw them at our 2019 festival. New koozies are available to purchase and ship through the website.  Get yours today! ]]> Get them before they are sold out! http://bbcrawfest.com/2019/05/get-them-before-they-are-sold-out/ Tue, 07 May 2019 19:39:12 +0000 http://bbcrawfest.com/?p=832 We have about 20 signed 2019 Festival Posters left.  Once they’re gone, they’re gone.  You can buy them in the office or through this website.  Get them while you can! ]]> Parc Hardy Address http://bbcrawfest.com/2019/04/parc-hardy-address/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 22:12:43 +0000 http://bbcrawfest.com/?p=824 The festival is held at Parc Hardy.  The address to the park is 1290 Rees St. Breaux Bridge, La 70517. ]]>